Damnit Quit Itching!!! in Hello

  • April 11, 2019, 12:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Saw my regular physician yesterday and got the staples removed. He even told me if I’m feeling down like that come see him. Real cool guy. But now that it’s healing I wanna naw my arm off.

Also went to two interviews. Had to update my resume for one and the other has a few more interviews to conduct before he makes his decision

Now here’s the surprise.

I found a non-religious AA meeting and went to it yesterday. It was fun. We basically BS’d for an hour. I told my story of how I graduated from a six pack to get a good buzz till I was downing a liter of bourbon chased with a four pack of Guinness. Told y’all I drank a lot. But I had fun, everyone was super laid back and I was so happy we didn’t hold hands at the end and prayed. Makes my skin crawl. When they find a permanent spot I’m definitely going back.

So all in all I’m doing much better and trying my damndest to stay on the straight and narrow.


Last updated April 11, 2019


One Angry Dwarf April 11, 2019

Fuck yeah dude, non-religious support group for the WIN.

What kind of shitty evolutionary thing is it that makes healing skin itch? Bodies are trash.

J.E. One Angry Dwarf ⋅ April 13, 2019

Yes, the itching means healing.

Deleted user April 11, 2019

😊😊♡

J.E. Deleted user ⋅ April 13, 2019

😉

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.