Fuck this sickness. in In My World

  • April 10, 2019, 12:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its 2:35 in the morning, I’m completely exhausted. Still sick, going on day 5. Lost count of how many times I’ve run to the bathroom now. And I’m just generally in a bad mood.

I want to be so frustrated that you’ve now moved so I have no space. I want to wake you up and shove you back to your side… only you haven’t been this clingy in your sleep in a while and I couldn’tbe upset even if I actually wanted to. You’re snoring slightly now but occasionally you’ll whimper and idk if you’re just restless or what but it makes me want to hold you through it.

You had my leg trapped for a while but I’ve since rolled over. You’re right up against me, still.

I hope you know I love you, dummy.

I’ve gotta get up now and I hope I don’t wake you… and I also hope you’re not catching the sick because it’s awful.


Update… I had to wake you because you were in my spot. You grumbled and rolled over.

I doubt if you’ll remember any of this but I want to. Moments like these are some of the most important to me


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.