San Diego in Favorite Pictures

  • Feb. 20, 2014, 7:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

California

This was taken in San Diego in 2002 on my spring break trip of my senior year in college.


Deleted user February 20, 2014

Nice picture! Funny how we all have pictures from the past that we vividly recall taking...

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ February 21, 2014

Thanks, I love capturing my life in the form of pictures, I take way too many

Deleted user February 21, 2014

That is gorgeous, like I'd put that in a frame and up on a wall gorgeous. Did you use just a little point and shoot or something a bit fancier to take this?

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ February 21, 2014

Thank you, it was just a point and shoot.

Deleted user March 02, 2014

This is where I live - nice pix!

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ March 02, 2014

thanks, I loved my time when I was there it's a beautiful place.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.