Enquiring Minds Want To Know in Hello

  • April 1, 2019, 9:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A few notes from last entry wanted to know why I was let go.

A rumor got started that I slept on the job and that I’m a pedophile. The sleeping one made me laugh but being called a pedo? No, just no. As someone who was physically and sexually abused as a kid that made me fucking cry…

I’ve gotten call backs for three other jobs so I got that going for me.

I’m gonna be up all night, tempted to go to Wal Mart and walk around. The weirdos come out this time of night. I’ll fit right in. 😀

Edit, 3:57 AM
I wish I could get off, stupid meds.
Self pleasure isn’t fun when there is no payoff.


Last updated April 02, 2019


Tempestuous1 April 02, 2019

Wtf?!? A place that would assume a rumor is correct, doesn't deserve you. I'm sorry. I hope you find something better where you're appreciated. (((Hugs)))

J.E. Tempestuous1 ⋅ April 02, 2019

I think the guy with the Nazi SS prison tatt started the rumor 'cause I didn't take shit from him and got him mad. Kinda let's you know their priorities.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.