listings #22 in Listings

  • March 29, 2019, 8:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I counted all the items on the previous pallet (with all the purses) and when it comes down to it the cost was $5 an item so I think we can manage to not take a hit on it .... if I can get it to move.....

Worked hard core on the Lowe’s stuff today. We’ve decided to start making our own physical list when we list it (I say we but I mean I) so we know what pallet it came from and can tell what kinda stuff is selling better. However, I think we have come to the conclusion that Lowe’s stuff isn’t for us. We’ve been taking everything apart to find it’s missing stuff or is broken .... but here are the things I’ve listed today:

2)Floor Scrapper- Rocky says it for getting up old tile/linoleum when your remodeling. It looks like someone bought this used it for a weekend project and returned it. Retail 20, asking 10

3) 50ft. hose- wonder if people won’t be able to find it in a search because I didn’t put hose pipe.... southerners are strange ;) Retail $20 asking $15

4) Toilet seat- I have 2 toilet seats and they are both different. I’m 100% positive this will end up in a yard sale lol Retail 20, asking 15

5) other toilet seat- this one has a soft close feature Retails for 35 asking 20

6) space heater- looks used, has some dust on it but it works great. Problem is that it looks used so I have to sell it as if it was used.... even though it came in a box. Retail 50, asking 25

7) Tight Space tubing cutters- This again looks like someone bought it, did a weekend project and took it back. One of the three sizes looks used. Retails for $60 selling for $30

8) Pneumatic Staple gun- third item that looks like it was used for one project and taken back. Retail 25 asking 20

9) Food Storage Containers - airtight clear ones you put on your counter, there are 4 in this set. This is not from the Lowe’s pallet, it’s from last weeks trip to Columbia but I had gotten Rocky’s help last night after being overwhelmed yesterday and at this point I was caught up with what we had pulled out..... so cost 5, retail 23, asking 20 and have no problem keeping for myself if it never sells :)

10) Cat headphones- unfortunately they aren’t the ones with the speakers in the ears but they are super cute. Same as #9 I’d keep these too. cost 5, retail 20 asking 20 lol

Rocky got home about here and I randomly and more slowly logged until he got up and helped, then I was rushing through stuff till he stopped pulling things.... I’ve got maybe 6 for tomorrow to log. and debating a trip to Columbia again though it’s never worth it and I have a ton to log (really shouldn’t go).

11) Shop vac filter- yup a filter smh Retail 25, asking 15

12) Towel ring- for the bathroom, Retail 20 asking 15

13) Heat only thermostat- retail 12 asking 9

14) Smoke alarm- retail 25 asking 15

15) Carbon Monoxide alarm- retail 30 asking 20

16)Curved Shower curtain- retail 40 asking 30

17) nightlight/flashlight- it’s some survivor thing. It plugs in and when the power goes out it switched to battery. Retail 12 asking 9

18) Craftsman flashlight- USB charged and you can charge your USB devices on it! Rocky kinda wants to keep it. He was hopeful till I told him it retailed for 30.... asking 20

That’s it for today but I’ve got another entry in here.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.