Seeing For What It Is in Depression

  • March 26, 2019, 4:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to my daughter’s school for an event. Actually we went as a family.

She was there.

I know he told her that I saw the story and that I think it actually happened. I know because he sent the message to show me what her response would be. To prove he was telling the truth.

When I first saw her I tried not to let it bother me. I did good.

Then I saw her look at him. She gave him a a look and laughed. Then she saw me behind him and shot me a look. I don’t know her so I don’t know if it was a dirty look but it seemed that way to me.

I’m sure she saw the surprised/pissed look on my face.

I walked around the rest of the time feeling like I would vomit. I smiled. I watched her on her phone and wondered if she was texting him.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.