Good Things Come To Those Who Wait in Hello

  • March 24, 2019, 9:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Man, what a Saturday.

Woke up feeling stuffy at 12:30 but still went out for lunch. Made it to the park but the friend I was going to meet up with still wasn’t done with her errands. I came home and picked up my stock dividend check from the grocery store and put it in savings. Got an oil change, gas, and air in my tires. Swung by the mall looking for an album but they only sell vinyl now.
Fucking hipsters.

That night treated mom out to La Alameda. When I got home I tried to get Resident Evil 2 remake to load on my PS4 and it wouldn’t accept the disc. Found a fix online that worked for like a second. Well, back on the road, 8 PM by this point, to Gamestop. Ended up buying a brand new PS4 Pro and texted Eric if he can fix my old one it’s his. Swung by Target for a 32 gig flash drive and a non coffee Starbucks frappe.

Back at home got the setup down, copied RE2 to the hard drive all the while texting the friend I was supposed to meet.

Here’s where it gets interesting.

We’re both…in need of physical pleasure. Been a topic last few days.

Well…she actually came over and I said I’d be a gentleman. Halfway through the second comedy special I laid my arm jokingly on her leg and pulled away quickly. Next thing I know she put said leg across my lap. A little petting happened, a few hand kisses and neck bites, then I tell her to lay in bed, lose the pants, and I’m going down. I’ve been…wanting her for a while.

Even after the carnal needs are met I got my post-coitus cuddles, kissing her naked flesh of shoulders and neck. shiver
Granted I didn’t get off, damn meds, I still enjoyed the closeness. Been too long.

After she left I got on the game and proceeded to get my ass handed to me for four hours till I gave up.

It is now 8:25 AM and I stayed sober another night.

Wish I could get rewarded like that everytime.

Sex injuries:
Jaw feels sore, arms went numb in awkward position, and definitely pulled a muscle in my shoulder.
💯% looking forward to doing it again!
😀😉😇


Last updated March 24, 2019


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.