Questions in Random Public Stuffs

  • March 24, 2019, 7:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

(Note: Possible TMI and/or NSFW.)

Am the only woman with large breasts that has boob sweat that smells like popcorn after working in concessions?

I do ask this mildly-seriously, because we got SLAMMED this evening since “Us” came out. I was running most of the night and made a few vats of popcorn.

I get home to shower and when I took my bra off? Boob sweat that smelled like popcorn. I used some extra body wash around my chesticles and rinsed thoroughly. Thankfully, that took care of smell. LOL


Why do teenagers decide that they’re not going to shower or use anti-perspirant? Why do they decide to NOT brush their teeth? When both your breath and body odor make me gag, that’s a serious sign. I used to be a CNA so, its hard to gross me out. No/poor dental hygiene is one way to end up fucking up your teeth, which means more dental trips.

As I am an asshole, I do NOT feel sorry for someone being afraid of a dentist when they refuse to go for routine check-ups and do not brush twice a day, AT LEAST.

When I see these kids, it makes me wonder: “Are the parents/guardians as disgusting as this?”


Why do Baby Boomers and early Gen-Xers think they should get free tickets and food? Seriously, if you say you purchased your tickets the day before, there is no excuse for not setting a reminder alarm, along with looking at the actual TIME ON SAID TICKET to get to your movie on time. Its not my fault you show up at 1235 when your movie starts at 1230. No, you are not getting free passes. Oh, you want to talk to my Manager? I’m gonna laugh when he tells you the same thing with a smile on his face.

Oh, you want your money back because you think our popcorn sucks, even though you’ve eaten TWO bucketfuls? Nope.

Your 11-year throws a tantrum because he and his four friends under 14 can’t get into an R-rated movie? You’re over 21 and bought the tickets online? Nope. Not going to lose my job and face jail time because you think the rules don’t apply to you and your offspring. They get caught trying to sneak in TWICE and Security tells you to pick them up? Don’t bitch because you failed as a parent to teach your spawn some common sense.


I am thankful that I’m not a manager. Seriously. I don’t fully believe “the customer is always right”. No, when the customer throws a fucking tantrum, abuse my co-workers, all on video? Bye. My company is international, so I’m good without your $25 and its worth not having if it means you stay your dumb ass away from my theater.

People…ugh.


Shattered March 25, 2019

Welcome to retail lol

Scruddle March 26, 2019

The customer is NOT always right. Most times the customer is just an asshole.

Small Town Girl March 29, 2019

The customer is almost never right. Omg. I hate when ppl ask for their money back becuase they didn't like it/there was something wrong with it, when they fucking ate it anyway! If it was so bad, you wouldn't have eaten it! God I hate that shit.

Small Town Girl March 29, 2019

P.S. now I want popcorn!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.