Surprise Surprise in Hello

  • March 23, 2019, 5:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m sober on a Friday night/Saturday morning. Normally by now I’d be four Guinness and half a liter of bourbon in cussing the PS4 or watching 90’s rock videos YouTube. Not tonight. Made plans for lunch then meet with a friend to go downtown to the park. Supposed to be nice weather. I’m going to stick with it.

Currently debating if I want to hit up the Mexican buffet later tonight or find a fish taco recipe online. Been craving one lately. I’ll see how that goes when I wake up this afternoon.

My hospital and ambulance bill came in. Over $4K. They’ll get it when I do. Really don’t care right now. I’m going to pay off court first so they don’t issue out a warrant for my arrest.

Well, time for a final smoke or two and wander off to post WWI America in my book before the pills kick in.

Nite all.


Tempestuous1 March 26, 2019

LOVE Mexican buffets!! One of the best types in my opinion.

J.E. Tempestuous1 ⋅ March 26, 2019

I ordered off the menu and had the carbe asada. Delish!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.