Not Tonight, Boo Boo in Hello

  • March 22, 2019, 1:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up on the cynical side of the bed this afternoon. Got a full two hours of sleep, go me!

Been a shit show since I got to work. Super tired, I was greeted with the first shift guy bitching at me about running Keyence reports. Note, I just clocked in and was heading to the break room to drop off my stuff. So, I smirked at him, shrugged my shoulders and walked off. Even the Young Buckra can tell I’m not feeling it tonight and he’s the one I always talk to. He also told me first shift guy was pretty steamed about those reports. Whatever asshole, go get back on meth, Fuckface.

No, I just want to stay in my corner.
Don’t wanna be talked to.
Don’t wanna be fucked with.
Leave.
Me.
Alone.

Title is in reference to that annoying voice in my head saying yes to alcohol consumption tonight.

No, I’m too fucking tired.

Why I’m bitter tonight.
Young Buckra has been sniffling and coughing his head off for two weeks and now FINALLY went to the doctor. Guess who has had a tickle in his throat and has been coughing two days now?

Court sent me a bill today. $950 for court costs. I pay off one fee just to get a bigger one.

3:17 AM
The exciting conclusion.
Left work ten minutes early and stopped off at Waffle House on the way home. Nice and full now.


Last updated March 22, 2019


Deleted user March 22, 2019

TPS reports

J.E. Deleted user ⋅ March 23, 2019

Something like that.

Tempestuous1 March 26, 2019

I haven't been to Waffle House forever! Hope you are feeling better!

J.E. Tempestuous1 ⋅ March 26, 2019

I'm stll coughing and that Texas cheese steak with bacon from WH ruled.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.