Grip in Current Events

  • March 19, 2019, 6:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up with a little baby hangover and a really big bad mood. I just wanted to lay in bed and wallow in self-pity. Like what am I doing with my life? I just don’t want to handle anything right now. I was looking forward to linking up with Toni after my appointment today but I cancelled on her. I’m too cranky. I wasn’t feeling myself. My new shirt only looked good on me in the dressing room when I tried it on. It’s too big and so is the zit on my face. I just wanted to go straight home after I saw my therapist and take a depression nap. So I did just that. Today he did all the talking and now I have a lot to process.
I am still trying to recover from last week. In every way shape and form. I need to get a grip already. Life is not that bad.
I finally got to workout today. I noticed how great my abs are starting to look. I thought that I would have gotten a muffin top from doing nothing at all last week. Just binge eating. Speaking of which, I was ambitious enough to try and make a cauliflower steak today but that dream has died too lol. blah. Man, one of the biggest Vegan personalities on YouTube just quit veganism. I am so shook but she was another one of those ones with an eating disorder. She only ate her food raw and has a history of going on 25 day water fasts. So yes, her health was compromised. I can’t be mad at her, we’re allowed to make our own choices.
Anyways, I am pretty sure that I am going to attempt to make a painting happen. I can feel it in me. Wish me luck that it doesn’t make me feel worse lol.


Last updated March 19, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.