blah in Second 1st

  • March 18, 2019, 3:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I marked a couple packages of cookies with a big S. This morning there are a few items on the board. Luckily they are ones I think he will eat. I’ll go get them this morning as I have 2 packages to ship out anyways.

I’m not great this morning, my heads really fuzzy like I’ve been drinking. i’d have a coffee but that would just make it impossible to go get things done :(. Besides there is some nice gas station coffee not too far from the shipping place. I can get it and let it cool a tad while I pick up the few things on the board. Then drink it when I get home :). Sounds like a plan.

After our conversation yesterday Rocky put a load of cloths in the washer. It wasn’t a full load and it wasn’t all the laundry that needed washed..... it was just what was in the basket in the laundry room which is like only his cloths ever. I asked him if there was something he needed, nope just running it to run it smh I’m not going to say anything because it will only last a few days before he ignores it again.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.