parody of Oops I Did It Again in song parodies

  • Feb. 19, 2014, 3:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

don't look at me so askance
you know I believe
I just crapped my pants
oh maybe
I think I felt a squish
and I'd take it back
if I could just wish
I guess I lost all control
I can't get my bowels back on track
oh maybe maybe

poops... I did it again
that wasn't a fart
and now I'm ashamed
oh maybe maybe
poops... I let a small squirt
can't pretend that it's dirt
I can't explain the scent

you see my problem is this
I ate fifteen eggs
and more roast beef than
I'd care to admit
I cringe feeling the churn
and I know that real soon
be feeling the burn
I know I should eat better
but I think that I will never learn
maybe oh

poops... I did it again
that wasn't a fart
and now I'm ashamed
oh maybe maybe
poops... I let a small squirt
can't pretend that it's dirt
I can't explain the scent

poops... I did it again
one wet fart
it's sure gonna stain
oh maybe
poops... can't pretend it's just dirt
I can't explain the scent


Squidobarnez February 19, 2014

this one made me quietly chuckle and shake my head.

BarefootButterfly June 21, 2014

Bahhhh ha ha -- This was me last weekend!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.