Why's it gotta be like that in Second 1st

  • March 17, 2019, 7:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, we did some rationalizing. There are Things Rocky had said to Sammy that Sammy came to me with. The only one that really struck me was that Rocky had said “I know, I’ve done it” when referring to going to school and working and having to do all the normal things you still have to do. I didn’t intend to I had in fact made it a point that we were not going to talk about the thing until after lunch. It started about half way to lunch though. I stated the thing he said and made sure that he had said it then told him I do not agree with that statement. I said “tell me I’m lying when I say you took your classes online” “not lying” “Tell me I’m lying when I say I helped you through most of those essays” “You know you helped me” “Tell me I’m lying when I say I took 90% of that laundry to the mat and washed dried and folded those without you” “Not lying” “Tell me I’m lying when I say I would grab groceries on the way home so you wouldn’t have to” “You aren’t lying and I get it I’m not saying you didn’t help me.” “Then stop telling him you know because you didn’t do it alone Rocky, he’s doing it alone.” He then went on to tell me that he’s more mad that Sammy doesn’t ask for help when he should. We told Sammy when he moved in to write things he wanted on the board. We told him to do laundry so the room doesn’t stink. .... and he doesn’t do those things because he doesn’t have time to eat here and he doesn’t think he has time to wash cloths. Yes he needs to make time but I’m not doing his cloths so..... What help should he be asking for? Because other than being his maid I can’t think of anything else I can do for him...... and now who’s right.... before the conversation was done Rocky was saying he would never kick him out without knowing he had somewhere else to go....

After that we came home..... Rocky went to Eddies and I watch some Critical Role till I had to take a stroller/ car seat down to the corner. Then I came back watched some more Critical Role..... and get a message about one of those really nice firs place tv stands we sold a couple weeks ago. Guy says it’s missing the heater. I had 2 of them unopened. I hadn’t heard anything from the other guy. The packages weren’t like crazy different in weight… I had no idea what to say I was in a bit of a panic honestly when I messaged Rocky..... only to find his phone was here plugged in. I took a walk next door and told the guys because I needed support. Starting to get dizzy trying to figure out what to say .... I hate it… We are going to have to.... when we get large thing especially..... take everything out and inspect it then put it back in the box or build it. Which is going to be more work than I really want to put in..... back the the situation. i was instructed what to write and I para phrased what Eddie suggested. “I had the ad up and alot of peole were interested. I let you get it for 75 less than what I was asking. It has been 2 weeks. It was sold to me as an unopened box I considered this a done deal.” I do not want to be that person. I don’t it’s killing me. They sent back “SMFH You musta needed the money more than I did I see, karma a bitch” Eddie said not to spend anymore time thinking about it but I messaged back anyway.... “It was sold to me as unopened. I sod it as unopened. Buyer beware, I was unaware till you messaged me and honestly a little panicky because that is not what I expected but 2 weeks before you opened the box? I could have sold it to someone else without the heater had you told me the next day.” Again I don’t want to be this person at all. ...... I guess we will have to set an extra day aside to inspect things before I can list them?.... or not do this at all......


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.