Listings #15 in Second 1st

  • March 16, 2019, 7:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

23) Barbie Pink Passport Jeep- there were 2 of these still in the Mattel boxes that ship via pallet TO the store. They retail for 22. i listed them for 20. i expect to go down on this.

24) pillowfort sequin canopy- retails 40-58. Asking 35

25) 4 totes-selling them singles … 27 gallon industrial totes. They are probably left over Christmas as they are green with red lids. retail 22 each asking 15 each

and here is where the 2pm canceled (1:40 UGH!) and I will make Rocky food now. Then back to listing till 4ish

26)Horizontal Bookshelf. - retails 150 asking 80

27)Ottoman- it’s faux leather… and has a bad spot on it. Tried to find it online for a price but the tag is still on it anyway. Retail 60, asking 25 and Eddie has asked a couple times about it.... he’d like it.... not sure if he’s going to like it for $25.... we will see.

28) white window shade- the retail is all over the board on this one … I couldn’t find anything on the brand but seriously these types of shades go from 7.50 to 98.... I’m asking 25 for this one.

29) Vanity with white finish-.... who uses these? retail 149.99 I’m asking 90....

30) Graco stroller and car seat set- Verb in Perry Fashion. It’s one of those systems that click together. Retail 149.99. Asking 120.... I’ll let them haggle that to 90

31) like 30 - Pace in Quincy Fashion- This is the 3 wheeled kind … retail 199.99 . Asking 140. I’ll let them go 90 on this too....

The 4pm canceled, well she wanted me to drive 30 mins because she had to drive an hour to the location I gave her yesterday. She knew that yesterday. I’m not driving 30 mins for $7 so.... the whole thing was dumb. It’s 6:09 and I have 2 items left but I’m out of fucks to give.

I meet the one lady at 6:30 and that’s all I’ve got left.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.