Survey Since I'm Here in meh...

  • March 15, 2019, 1:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Copped from Gilreant because she is my survey shop…LOL

  1. What is in the back seat of your car right now?
    toddler car seat, crumbs, and a big ziploc bag that had Mike ‘n Ike’s in it.

  2. When was the last time you threw up?
    About a month ago…I have this thing that I do and I know I shouldn’t but I did it anyway and it made me throw up this time.

  3. What’s your favorite curse word?
    All of them…except ***damnit. LOL

  4. What’s your favorite episode of Friends?
    When Ross said, “We are SOOOOO gonna party!”

  5. Does anyone have any blackmail on you?
    Probably, but more likely it’s just stuff I don’t want to rehash.

  6. If you could marry any celebrity today who would it be?
    It would be a new show called Brother Husbands because there’s a long list of them I’d wed

  7. Have you ever been to a strip club?
    Never been able to get in one. We wanted to see titties on the pole, but unless we came with a man we couldn’t go in.

  8. Is there anything orange within 10 feet of you?
    My nails…This is what drew me to this survey in the first place. Just wanted someone to know my nails are orange. LOL

  9. Are you wearing socks right now?
    Yep

  10. What was the last thing you had to drink?
    I think water.

  11. What is your favorite flower?
    Tulips

  12. Last food you ate?
    Crunched up dried ramen out of the bag like snack crackers

  13. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
    Not this past week…

  14. When is the last time you ran?
    Back when I first started working out/running like 2011, 2012

  15. What’s the last sporting event you watched?
    I flip channels so much…I think it was a basketball game my mom was watching

  16. Last movie you saw?
    Bubby Sr. and myself went to a pre-screening of Wonder Park last Saturday Morning

  17. Who is the last person you sent a message to on myspace?
    Probably the only person I ever really talked to on MySpace. The infamous Him

  18. Ever go to camp?
    I did. I even had a little boyfriend that I thought would dump me because his sister (cousin?) was in my cabin with me and I peed in my bunk and I though she told him ::smh:: I was 8 or 9. LOL

  19. Were you ever an honor roll student in school?
    Not ever

  20. Do you like sushi?
    LOVE sushi

  21. Do you have a tan?
    I’m black/African-American, So....(awkwardly looks around…) LMAO

  22. How old do you want to be when you have kids?
    So I was 20 when the first one showed up and 23/24 when the second one came around.
    I had other plans with my life so this question is null and void. NEXT!!

  23. Do you drink your soda from a straw?
    When I have my reuseable straw, yes

  24. What’s your age range?
    According to surveys 40-45

  25. What are your siblings’ middle names?
    It’s too many. I know Laverne, Kawana, Michelle, Esther, Anthony, Daniel
    6 of 11 isn’t bad

  26. Where is your dad right now?
    If he’s not directing a funeral somewhere (his job) he’s prepping a sermon (his call)

  27. What was the last thing you said?
    “One moment” as I just transferred a phone call…LOL

  28. What color is your watch?
    You know…I don’t own a watch

  29. What do you think of when you think of Australia?
    Koalas and kangaroos

  30. Ever ridden on a roller coaster?
    Yes. I like most of them, but the screaming eagle at six flags.

  31. What is your birthstone?
    Alexandrite. It looks like Amethyst. I like Amethyst better

  32. Do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive thru?
    It depends on how I’m feeling.

  33. What is your favorite number?
    7

  34. Do you have a dog?
    No

  35. What happened in 1993?
    Met my kids dad, Flood over the summer, I don’t know. I was a bum for a while.

  36. 1995?
    Working at a law firm, maneuvering life with a child and a brokenheart

  37. 1997?
    1997 was a good year. I had a car, I had money, paying bills, partying, I was having sex on a regular basis, I was living my best life. Then I got pregnant, bum stopped working so no more child support, struggled with life from that point on

  38. 1999?
    one year into a new job and still experienced struggle

  39. 2000?
    Struggle

  40. 2001?
    More struggle. 9/11. Nuff said.

  41. What does your first memory of your dad involve?
    I didn’t grow up with my dad around. When I was around him all the time, I was very small so I don’t remember that much. The next memory I have is when my family went to his church and I went up to him after service. I was crying and I don’t know why. But when i think about it, it could be because I spent everyday of my life with my cousins who were old enough to remember being at his church and around him and they use to say very upsetting things about him to me that made me sad, because they at least had a stepfather around and I didn’t have anyone else to be a dad to me but my grandfather.

  42. Biggest annoyance in your life right now?
    My daughter. And other drivers.

  43. Do you like watching a bonfire?
    I love bonfires. I love open wood fires

  44. Are you allergic to anything?
    Antibiotics, or maybe certain ones

  45. What is one thing you’ve learned about life recently?
    Nothing for real

  46. Are you jealous of anyone?
    In the back of my mind I wish for things and wonder how someone has them, but mostly I don’t care about that. So, No?

  47. Is anyone jealous of you?
    I wonder how and why anyone would be jealous of me, but there are those that are, I’m sure.

  48. Do you own an ipod?
    No.

  49. Do any of your friends have children?
    Yes they do. Some even have grandkids

  50. Do you ever take medication to fall asleep?
    It’s call “beer-liquor stuff” LOL I haven’t in a long time. Is masturbation a medicine?

  51. What CD is in your CD player?
    I wish my car did have a cd player…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.