no purpose just chatty in Second 1st

  • March 15, 2019, 12:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So my day got a tad messed up.... I was in the process of reading entries when the lady who was to meet me at 10 messaged and asked if she could meet me earlier. No Problem, that’s one of the best parts about living close to where I meet. So went up there and did that, then took the packages to the shipping place. OMG when I walked in there were already 7 people in there. THIS is why I’m an early riser. THIS! It took me 20 mins cause the place only has like one person on the clock all the time. smh I usually show up right when they open and no one is there but me and the employed. .... It was awful and while I waited I got a message from the lady who had bought something I was shipping. Asking if I could cancel the order because she ordered it with the wrong card.... she said she’d just pay for it with the right one. Whatever....

So I shipped off some yard lights and went to Kroger next door.... got some mushrooms, onions, hamburger. I’m going to fix some spaghetti for food, with the lo sodium homemade sauce.....

So the lady with the problems kept having them so now I have a boxed item....

It’s 11:15 and next meet is at 2. I have to get the chairs out of the garage. Luckily over the last few days we got new garage door openers for Eddie’s garage. WE have one here at the house so I can quit stressing about when he’s not home. It’s the only thing I should need out of there today.... and to take a few photo’s of a couple items off this pallet that we have to store over there. he’s usually home by 2 so I should probably go ahead and do that now so that I don’t get caught talking to him for forever. ......


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.