Weekend is Near in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • March 15, 2019, 11:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy Friday, y’all. I don’t know if its just me and my little corner of the world, but this past week, try as i might to portray/be a really positive person, I’ve been feeling genuinely down. But I’ve noticed a few others in my corner of the world have too. Maybe its something in the air with the changing of seasons. I tell myself all the good things going on in my life and remind myself of all the good people I know, but then all of a sudden it washes over me and I’m like “I just need a good cry with the right listening ear”.

I have two Wag walks schedule this weekend. Of course every time I accept a request, I assume I’m going to get murdered when I go to the client’s house. Only kind of just kidding. One is tonight and the other is tomorrow morning. Same house, same dog. SO hopefully tonight’s 30 min walk goes well, because I have another 60 mins lined up with the same dog first thing tomorrow morning. The one tonight I wasn’t supposed to have. It got nabbed quickly and then reopened again. I wonder if the first person who accepted it thought it was for a morning walk or for a different day. I’ll take the cash though. Its 3 miles from my apartment.

I do like how I can get home after work and still get in an hour long dog with my own dog before the sun sets. If we could stay on daylight savings time (not standard time) year-round, I’d be the happiest of campers.

Anyone else out there just feeling kind of down?


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.