better in the morning in Second 1st

  • March 14, 2019, 7:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been out of it for a few days. I know I’ve done it to myself. I’ll slow my roll here real soon but… pickles… chips… actual flavorings.... for anything.... and drive thru food that I didn’t spend an hour cooking. sigh

We picked up another pallet this week. I don’t even feel like posting all the stuff I posted today. Some of it is literally trash.... well to me anyways. It’s going to be hard to get the money back on this one I think. We will see.

That’s my life.... That’s all I did today and now I’m more tired than I should be because I don’t want to go back to not eating salty things..... so I’m suffering… I’m dizzy and sick.... and it’s my own fault. I’m still not 100% from that shot .... still can’t hear anything on my right. I haven’t done laundry or dishes in 3 days..... or showered for that matter and I don’t care.... I don’t care that I haven’t.... other than I know I should. I should care, at least about my personal hygiene. I’ll work extra hard at convincing myself tomorrow..... not today.

I’m 15 entries behind in reading again. I hate it when I do this really. It’s much easier to read on a daily basis.... then I get like… stalkerish? and nothing happens so then I get lazy and don’t even post.

Honestly, when I follow a schedule everything is good.... and when I don’t well here I am....really off, feeling like skunk butt. I just want to sleep now though.... I’ll do better tomorrow.... maybe post a listings entry.... tomorrow

I’ll do better starting when my feet hit the floor.... tomorrow…


Last updated March 14, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.