mar14 in idea barrages

  • March 14, 2019, 1:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1.) In hell, Richard Nixon has been forced to be damnation’s car mechanic just so that Satan can force him to ask for tools with the phrase “Socket. To me.”

2.) I’m open to the idea I’ve been denied contact with the spiritual because I’d go crazy in devotion if I saw it and I’m better off without a faith. But either way, I haven’t seen a whit of doubtless supernatural in my life yet, it’s just how it is.

3.) If someone’s damage causes them to not see a good relationship for what it is, there is no amount of “good” you can be to make them see things properly. The fault is not in you or the stars, but in their damage.

4.) Rejecting St. Patrick’s Day, she scorned beef and cabbage.

5.) In all team sports, “Almost Good” is the most damning identity of all. Not good enough to do anything of substance, not bad enough for ownership to blow it up and start over from scratch. Limbo, in both the colloquial and Catholic senses.

6.) Thing is, the mass protests & strikes we should be on the edge of America aren’t going to happen because the working & lower-middle classes here are so trapped check-to-check we can’t. In France, they don’t have to worry about health care or student loans. Don’t count on it here.

7.) Did that Vulcan orgy go too Pon Farr or did it not go Pon Farr enough?

8.) This parody idea begins “I AM WOLFMAN, HEAR ME HOWL, AS I GORGE UPON THIS OWL”.


J.E. March 14, 2019

Pon Far lmao!

Squidobarnez March 14, 2019

high-fives

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.