Patrick Swayze Was A Sexy Beast in Hello

  • March 11, 2019, 3:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Point Break is on. Almost over with. First time watching it all the way through, actually. Good flick.

I have done nothing this weekend but rested and gamed. While not physically demanding my job can me mentally exhausting. Case in point: Tuesday. Great sleep, good lunch, fine hot shower. Then I got to work, ugh. Had to run parts on the EDM (electric discharge machine.) Has a fine wire that heats up and cuts through metal. Well, it kept alarming out and I couldn’t figure out why, haven’t been trained on it. Then later on one of the Swiss machines started acting up. All in all took a few hours to fix everything. I wanted to pull my hair out by the time I clocked out.

So, yeah. Lazy weekend. Hell I didn’t even work the six hour Saturday OT shift. I needed a break. I already put in fifty hours a week.

I’m not gonna sleep tonight. Slept in till nine pm. Ah the joys of second shift. I may pop a sleeping pill after this movie. Then again maybe not. Gotta get my haircut and see my lawyer. Court Thursday and want to look my best.

Sigh, I really need to get laid. Been far too long.

Shit, I can’t find my sleeping pills.

6:51 am.
Huzzah, found ‘em.
I’m watching the MASH marathon (I 💝 the Sundance Channel.) I’ve seriously considered buying the DVD’s. First though, I’d like the Red Dwarf complete series. Love that show and hate Netflix for taking it off.


Last updated March 11, 2019


masquerade~ March 11, 2019

Point Break Patrick and Keanu are 🔥 🔥 😍😍💦

J.E. masquerade~ ⋅ March 11, 2019

Damn right! I really enjoyed the film. I've seen the ending several times but was happy to catch it last night.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.