im done now in Second 1st

  • March 3, 2019, 6:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Waited till Sammy got up to try to do anything outside the house. A lady wanted to meet about the single electric burner at 10. So I figured I would do that at 10 and runt o Sam’s club for the first round of groceries. I messaged her 20 till 10 to remind her with a friendly “See you in 20” she never even looked at it until after I messaged her at ten “I’m going to wait here till 10:15 and if I haven’t heard anything from you I’ll go about my day.” She messaged back something about them being a one car house and her husband was at work. I told her that’s fine let me know when you have time. .... haven’t heard back like the guy works 24 hour shifts?.....

Sammy called while I was on my way to Sam’s to ask me if I would bring him his badge. He left it at home. I told him I was on my way to Sam’s club but I would turn around and bring that to him first. I decided to pick up a package that needed to go out and just not work on MTurk at all till I got my out of the house stuff done..... I ate at Macaroni Grill 1/2 price for lunch. Just had a salad really.

Went and got the things I needed at Sam’s..... was walking around like I was drunk. I am tired of this now.... can it just go back to being sever dizziness once or twice a week?Went to the Pack and Ship place only to realize they aren’t open.... it’s Sunday..... sent out an apology to the lady who had bought the item. She said she realized it after I said “I’ll send it out in the morning.”.... wish she would have said something lol

Got some groceries at WM and headed home. It was 2:15 when I was unloading stuff. Rocky had mentioned something about needing to eat as soon as he got home (usually 2:20) but I couldn’t remember why. I threw together some sloppy Joe. …

Had a meeting about a car cover and the single electric burner at 3:15.... and one for the TV stand at 3:45

Sold a car cover today. The guy asked me how low I could go (listed for $40, bought for $5) I told him $25 and he said he’d meet me after work. He had to drive from Nashville and tried to use that to get me down to $20. I reminded him I had it posted for $40 and it retails for $60 also that he drove all that way because he wanted it. he paid the $25.

Guy for the single electric burner didn’t show. We stayed till 3:30..... went home and pretty much so switched vehicles. Eddie decided to go with Rocky for the big drop off so I let the guy know “I’m sending my goons” .... an hour later he sent me a message saying the thing was missing 3 pieces of wood.... he wanted $20 back via PayPal and my phone # so he could send me a picture. … The box was unopened.... and I’m not stupid. You see you use these apps to keep a level of anonymity. No you are not calling me at 1am cause you put it together wrong.... that’s what I think happened here by the way. Rocky went to check the van for any wayward parts and didn’t find any. I offered to give him $20 if he would come back to get it. Then it was suddenly “all cool” and he’s “using a book” to prop it up..... I think that just like a man he decided he didn’t need the instructions and put it together wrong. Either way I was totally freaked out and then I wasn’t.... I”m okay now....

Have another meeting in about another 20 mins.... for that single electric burner.... I want rid of it so bad now. Please let this woman follow through.

I am cold.... I am tired.... and I would have gone to bed about an hour and a half ago had I not had this other one lined up. I have made no progress .... I mean dishes are done and Sammy said he’s going to do a load of laundry tonight so I cleared out the laundry.... but with diamond painting or the ad.... nothing. I”m to tired to think.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.