3.2.19 in Second 1st

  • March 2, 2019, 7:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I have a meeting set up for the tv stand/fireplace at like 2:30 this afternoon. Rocky gets home at 2:20ish so honestly, it’s a non-issue as far as time goes. It’s 10 to 6 and if I want to go do this i would leave by 7 giving me an hour to decide. I’m going to try. If I start feeling bad I’ll park for awhile and come home. I have all day really.

Sammy stayed the night with his future roommates again. This morning feels a lot better than normal because I’m not trying to be quiet. No one is here but me.

When Rocky came home last night? I have no idea but he was in bed and gave me a startle when I went to bed. i was mad at him for that too because he didn’t tell me he was home. Honestly I had last looked at the clock at just after 7 and I was listening to Critical Role on YouTube on my phone doing the diamond painting. I felt okay so I finished the area I had pulled rather than “just one more color” as I had said. It was just before 9 when I was finished and I left the room thinking “I hope he gets home soon, I told him… he has work in the morning” and I opened the bedroom door, reached to turn on the light and he went “Agghhh”.... like he does when I turn on a light when he’s been in the dark awhile. I did say “I didn’t even know you were here. Why the fuck wouldn’t you at least knock on the damn door Rocky?” He didn’t answer and I just went to sleep a little angry. Sometimes I can see why they get so confused. I mean I got angry when he didn’t come home and when he did..... but that’s where they would be wrong. i got angry when he didn’t tell me in both cases. I’m not a control freak by any means. i worry a ton though.

I’m going to spend the next 15 mins scrolling FB and then grab the business fund bag o’ money. I will be early and grab some breakfast along the way. Sounds like part of a plan.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.