Struggling in Torridaussity Two

  • Feb. 28, 2019, 2:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m still so very sad. There are times I find glimmers and sparks of joy and other times my sadness over whelms me so much I begin to weep. I’m so far behind in reading most of you and when I do read, I don’t leave many comments as I just have nothing constructive to say. I wish I could fix myself.


Deleted user February 28, 2019

What is it that's getting you down? The experience with your ex?

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ March 03, 2019

Some of it is still negative thoughts with the ex, but it's more of recent things. I am working on an entry to let it all out.

Chic Chat March 01, 2019

What's going on Love? Let it out, that's why we are here.

Always Laughing Chic Chat ⋅ March 03, 2019

I am working on an entry to let it all out, thanks :-)

Park Row Fallout March 01, 2019

::hugs:: Warm thoughts and strength to you!

Always Laughing Park Row Fallout ⋅ March 03, 2019

thank you I appreciate that

Shattered March 01, 2019

(BIG HUGS)

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ March 03, 2019

hugs back, thanks

Small Town Girl March 03, 2019

This is the place to let it all out! So we can lift you up and fill you with understanding. I get it girl. You know I do. HUGS and LOVE.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ March 03, 2019

thank you I am working on writing an entry trying to explain why I am feeling the way I am

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.