To All Eyes in Poetry

  • Feb. 24, 2019, 7:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know all eyes
That watch me
Through all the screens
I just pretend
Not to see
Because I know how to be
The Messenger hidden in the sands
Patiently creating
Words that no one understands

Your amnesia
Will awake
When the right-hand
Strikes 17
Tick-tock
Can you find the clock?
That unfolds destiny
It’s hidden in the seas
An EARTHQUAKE
That will awake all your dreams

I’m set on repeat
For I lived this time
In my sleep
It’s how I dig holes
Inside your head
To plant seeds
That will grow
One moment at a time
Until everyone is free
Of the evil design

I am the parasite
Living off death
The Reaper’s heart
Paralyzes voices
That speaks
Nonsense and distortions
Because no one seems to see
The disguise
That mirrors lie


Deleted user February 24, 2019

Be you, attract what you do.

See who notices what, and why.

Learn what you can from them.

Then kiss the illusion goodbye.

<3

Raphael Tiriel Deleted user ⋅ February 24, 2019

Fuck yeah!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.