Catch My Breath in Current Events

  • Feb. 23, 2019, 3:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Everything has lost meaning to me. Why am I doing anything? My depression and my anxiety caught up to me and I just want to surrender to it. I just feel so angry ALL THE TIME. I hate saying “I need” but I need to be alone. I need everyone and everything to stay out of my way. I just need a moment to let go of everything. I need headspace. I don’t want to feel that I have to go to work. I don’t want my finances at the back of my mind. I don’t want to worry about any of my relationships with people. I don’t want to be thinking about my image. I just need to catch my breath.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Fucking fucked fucker fuck


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.