Dreams omfg in just testing

  • Feb. 21, 2019, 1:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok first off
I think I made it private
But when I did cards yesterday, one of the messages was:
Act as if… Like as if you already had what you wanted in a law of attraction kinda way
I didn’t really get it, then listening to new agey videos I came across one that explained more of the “act as if” premise and I thought cool, synchronicity, I’ll try it tomorrow

I had a good day, even auditors at work watching me cause I got a half day due to slow, we ent home and I did a buncha clearing off My bookshelf.

Alsp a job I applied for as a school secretary called back to tell me they are reveiwing my resume but won’t be holding interviews for 2 weeks. Fine.

It was a good day so I dunno whhhhy I had such an awful dream

Ok its weird

First, I was at home and will tells me there a bug the bedroom on our bed
I’m about to go help him and then these clear bugs that look like grasshoppers with clear lassoes are all over my living room and jumping high

And they use the lassoes to get into your mouth. One swung his lasso into my mouth and slid in, in a second and I had to spit him out

I’m screaming at will to come help me but he’s dealing with some other bug in the bedroom

So I get to the kitchen to get bug spray but all I have is super strong stuff that I don’t think is safe for cats so I’m worried but those bugs are every where so I use it and the nozzle is broken and it basically spills a puddle of bug spray poison on the floor so I grab a towel to cover it and tell will. He says go out and get bug spray.

Suddenly I’m in my sister’s car going to like a std clinic. I’m telling her about the bug thing, she tells the doc, and the doc says it’s an std and gives us something in a paper bag, I dunno if it’s meds or bug spray.

So now it’s like my sister has it too and in my dream I know it doesn’t make sense that an std is bugs on my walls and it doesn’t make sense that my sister has is too and she wasn’t even in the house but I keep asking everyone : what is it?! What are those bugs?! And no one is answering me. Like they can hear every one else but me.

So then we’re walking back to the car from the clinic and another car driver by and it’s like I’m sucked into the car. I’m in the passenger side and a girl i don’t know is driving and trying to comfort another much skinnier girl who is sitting on her lap as she is driving.

It’s obvious they’re driving to the clinic because the skinny girl got an std from her bf and she’s very upset and the driver is like: its ok, you’re gonna be ok

I see my sister walking to her car so I’m just waiting for this girl to park so I can get out and catch up with sis to go home with her

In one of the spots there are pigeons eating and a Big ostrich standing there.

I had 1 second to think “why is an ostrich here in a busy city parking lot” before the bitch driving mows them all over.

It was horrifying to see the ostrich get hit and go under the car and the birds flutter away (those who were quick enough).

So I start screaming OH MY GOD WHAT ARE YOU DOING OMG YOU HIT THEM OMG

and the girl is giving me a crazy look, almost as if her only problem is im screaming too loud and her face is scrunched up as to say “why are you screaming so loud?” maybe she was even laughing like I’m over reacting, like me in a panic is funny!

So I look behind and it’s a massacre but I can see the ostrich struggling to get up
So then it’s more screaming of OMG ITS STILL ALIVE while my mind is racing cause who the fuck do you call for a hurt ostrich?!

And then I wake up and immediately want will but he’s not here and I remember I’m home, and the time, etc. And decide to write this all down.

Why the fuck would I dream something so sick, esp after such a good day?!

I dream often and usually my dreams are long nonsense that I forget soon after waking up.

Dreams about either bugs or hurt animals are real nightmares that I usually remember. This one had a Both nightmares mashed into one!

I’ve been up for an hour since trying not to relive my dream every time I close my eyes.

What a fucking brain.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.