The 29 yr old virgin in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • Feb. 19, 2019, 9:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Remember the dude who I mentioned going on a few dates with? The one with bad teeth who I went out to eat with and did the escape room with? Confession: I’m not super physically attracted to him, but in this day and age, my brain isn’t overly concerned about such things. He also isn’t in great shape. Again, brain doesn’t care at the moment.

We went out to eat last night. He doesn’t drink, but he decided to last night. I got drunk. The father in the table next to us dropped his gun out of his coat pocket and when it hit the floor he said “oops, less than concealed.”

In our drunken state, one thing led to another and he admitted that he was a virgin. Totalllllly could tell. This is the second virgin I found online. The first one was 25 yrs old and WAY more attractive. He has since shipped away. Anywho, they’re out there, folks. The 29 year old was super nervous, but kind of a dud! Like NO effort on his part. I got a great workout, but he’s the one who needed it.

If there’s a next time, I’m going to require more effort on his part. I’m also going to keep looking.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.