Long weekend = etsy in just testing

  • Feb. 20, 2019, 4:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

For me, not will…

So Friday I hung out with Ms bossy pants.

Poor thing is still learning the ways of the world. So when she’s bossy or says something unkind and we tell her its wrong, hurts feelings, etc. she gets quiet and sad. She’s so aggressive you wouldn’t know she’s so sensitive too. We want her to be a leader and actively promote herself (not all shy and looked over like me) but she also needs to balance out her natural selfishness or others won’t wanna play with her…

Saturday me and will didn’t do much. We did go to therapy and it was basically us complimenting each other the whole time so that’s good. I don’t tell will how generous and helpful he is to me, I just assume he knows but it’s nice to hear…

We went grocery shopping and then to the legos 2 movie, which really l was really good for kids and adults alike.

Sunday will had to work art 7 so I went to my parents to see Emma. I got home about 2, will got home at 4 and he was pretty useless the rest of the day.

But at 8 pm my sis called because he car wouldn’t start! She knew he alternator was having issues and she had an appt for Tuesday but the car different make it.

She was parked in an under ground garage at her job at the mall so me and will rushed over. He had to jump her multiple times to get her across the parking lot and up the ramp but eventually the car wouldn’t respond to the jump and we had to push hey car (while it was in neutral in hale/rain partially up the ramp to the upper parking lot.

We used our triple a to get her towed to her local garage but the tow truck was too heavy to drive to us so Me & Will had to push it across that parking lot too.

It sounds crazy but I felt so empowered pushing that car! It was in neutral but it was awesome.

So her car was towed, we went to dinner, and took her to my mom’s house.

Monday was my day off but not for will. So he left at 2 or 3 and I was a couch potatoooooo.
I’m still in spring cleaning mode so I’m going through cabinets / drawers to donate clothes n shoes.

Also somewhere in this weekend I finally put stuff up on Etsy

www.sparklesforstrays.com by BespectacledSourpuss
https://www.etsy.com/shop/BespectacledSourpuss

I should do eBay too. I guess, I dunno… I’m so new to this.

Today there is an audit at my job. Ppl from client are physically here. And they’re gonna sit and watch each of us work tomorrow. O joy…

Well every one says the main guy is best nice and plus im super new so they shouldn’t be too hard on me…


Last updated February 20, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.