tiny break in Second 1st

  • Feb. 17, 2019, 2:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess it’s Saturday? late last week Sammy had asked if I would go with him to check out the apartments today. He hasn’t mentioned it since so I have no idea on a schedule for that.... just some time today I guess.

I’m working on a whole house clean. With the unpacking and repacking of these boxes the little clutters are driving me mad. So, I’m cleaning all the other dirt and clutter this morning (while working MTurk, and regular laundry n such). Then I’ll get a shower and hopefully have that done before Sammy gets up and says we are going..... cause I’m gonna be all grimy when I’m done..... well I am now.... this is a break. I’ve gotten half the house done. Kitchen and living room left, then there is a load in the dryer and in the wash. I should manage.

I am cleaning till my head starts to spin a little then sit for like 10 mins. Then I pump myself up cause I”m getting all this shit done before Sammy gets up and being as I have no idea when that is..... back to work....

I got a message about the paper shades after I laid down last night. Asking if you nail it up. I looked up a link for her to check them out on another website.... she didn’t respond again till this morning. Asked if she could get them for 25. Sure. 455/25items brought it to 18 something for each was the bottom line and I know some of that will get made up by the larger items (hence the wiper blades are 10). She said this morning.... honestly hopeful that happens after Sammy gets up because I’m still really scared to drive. Also, I’d have to move his car to get to mine. I’m not taking his because seriously if I end up in someones mailbox in the mile to the gas station I tell people to meet me at I’d rather it be in my 2004 Saturn Ion than his 2017 Nissan Sentra ya know? lol...... k now back to work.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.