Darkcharm in just testing

  • Feb. 16, 2014, 6:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

She said she asked politely out of "concern". I guess cause she's familiar with cheating men and thinks Will making this v day better than past ones means it's out of guilt instead of love...

Now she wrote another cowardly private note to say that me getting defensive over her note (an incredibly negative note posted by a stranger who's maybe read a month of my life) means that I have low confidence or faith in my relationship!

No... I'm defensive cause your miserable note was only meant to put suspicious notions in my head toward an act of kindness from my husband.

If you (darkcharm) choose to beat down any man who treats you nice cause you assume they're all cheats, do you.

I don't choose that sad negative path.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.