trouble... in just testing

  • Aug. 27, 2013, 3:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

not with me - but indirectly kind of.

Back in June I was riding with Will and he went through a yellow and got stopped by a cop.

The cop tried to say Will ran a red but I swear he didn't. And Will even told the cop he didn't. And then the cop was like, well should shouldn't race through a yellow that face.

Truthfully I don't remember if he sped through the yellow , or went at a normal speed.

Either way the cop asked for his info and saw he was a truck driver. So the cop, supposedly being nice, said that he would give Will a seat belt ticket instead so it wouldn't mess up his commercial license.

Every ticket Will gets, because he's a truck driver, should be reported to his company. But he was under the impression that the cop gave Will a seat belt ticket because it wouldn't effect his record. So he didn't report it.

He should of reported it. But he was worried about losing his job so he decided not to rat himself out.

Well his job found out anyway and was mad that he didn't report it.

Now they wanna see the ticket and I can't find it. So, of course, he's a little upset - saying I moved it. He has papers all over the freaking place. I tried. I found the receipt where he paid for the ticket. That will have to do.

He's really afraid he's gonna lose his job. He's one of their longest employees and very knowledgeable about his job - he was even a trainer. I don't think they'll be that drastic but if they do then maybe he'll actually start to look for a job where we can see eachother more than 1 day a week.

I'm supposed to get my period on Thursday - but I have a feeling I'm so worried about our 1 slip up that I'm gonna delay my period and convince myself that I AM pregnant. So I'm trying to just relax and I hope it comes on time so I can breathe. Will's worried about losing his job - the last thing he'd wanna hear is "I'm pregnant".

In other news, I've been married almost 4 months and still haven't changed my name over. I'm so lazy.


Echo August 27, 2013

My friend just changed her name over officially. She's been married for 10 years :)

ninakir88 August 28, 2013

added you :)

precious butterflies August 28, 2013

That really sucks. I hope that he doesn't get in trouble!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.