Anxiety in Myself and life as its been

  • Feb. 7, 2019, 2:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are times where I feel I go through bad anxiety, the worries of many situations, the things that go through my head frighten the living shit out of me, even beginning to trying to explain what goes on in my head half the time is hard to put in words even on here because even if I put it then I will sound like a horrible person.

On the outside I maybe innocent looking and friendly and I am and I will be to others, people say you shouldnt keep you feeling bottled up but if I let everything out, everything im thinking and feeling then I don’t think they will see me in the same light again but im going to try and explain what im going through the best I can.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.