Southern Heat in Hello

  • Feb. 5, 2019, 5:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was a warm, humid day. So of course it was hot at work. Sweated on and off all night. Felt all sorts of gross when I got off. A hot shower cured that.

I need to swing by Barnes and Noble tomorrow and pick up my order. I’ll be starting book five of Harry Turtledove’s, “Southern Victory,” series. In this the Confederacy wins the Civil War and sets in motion an alternate timeline. Book one is the Second Mexico War when the south buys part of North Mexico. Two through four WWI with the Union backed by Germany and the Confederates backed by France and England. Five starts in 1917 in the aftermath of the war where Union and German forces come out victorious. As a history buff I’m really enjoing this series.

Also I need to get my pills refilled.

Nothing really new going on in my life.

Such as it is…


Last updated February 05, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.