Love in Dear John

  • Feb. 15, 2014, 1:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love that you've spent a fortune helping your mum out this month and told me that you felt bad because you couldn't spoil me more for my birthday, you then turned up with massive flowers, a sparkly pink cake you baked from scratch, a Yankee candle that you said you had to get because the smell of it reminds you of the smell of me in the summer, and a teeny tiny pandora charm for my bracelet.

I love that when I get out of bed in the morning to use the bathroom, you always hold your arms out to me when I get back into bed so I can snuggle in and get warm. And I love that you hold me so tight I can hardly breathe.

Xx


Deleted user February 15, 2014

:) This is awesome!

The Tranquil Loon February 15, 2014

fantastic!

Deleted user February 16, 2014

Love Love :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.