Its odd in Pridesafiordilabbra

  • Feb. 14, 2014, 11:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am finding this whole starting a new diary very hard. I don't handle change well. Being with OD since 1998. I was 16 things were not good. My cutting was getting very bad at that time. I met some amazing people that I have since lost touch with.

Now at 31 soon to be 32 a lot of things have changed. Some good and some pretty bad. I only cut every few months a great improvement for me.

The bad I now have a bad drinking problem.

The good I now have 4 horses that keep me going and i don't want to kill myself most of the time.

The bad I still live with my parents. Only here since its easier to take care of the horses as they are on the property.

It is going to take a long time to get used to this place.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.