January 28, 2019 in Letters to my Friend

  • Jan. 28, 2019, 10:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dear Friend,

Hey, how are you? You’re so sweet. Are you okay? Are you sad? Sentimental but strong, you are. I just want to give you a hug, but that would be unprofessional. I’m not the touchy-feely kind anyway. I’ll just give you mental hugs.

This makes it sound like I’m protective of you or something. It really was you who was there for me and pulled me through hard times. But there was something kinda soft about you. Soft, cuddly, and childlike.

Well, back to my life. I should make a point of running tonight since I totally missed the opportunity this morning. I don’t mind if it’s dark, I’ll just run in the parking lot. Or at least I should skip rope. I just prefer running. I’m still glued to my bed. OK, get up now. Use the restroom. Do it! DONE. Now go have breakfast, and grab my big binder. DONE.

It’s night time and I’m home. Hey, stop procrastinating. First, sign up for an Orientation with CASA. Open YouTube to my Studying playlist and pomodoro. DONE.

It’s like for me, it’s impossible to go to bed early or something. I can’t sleep on the feeling that there are still work to be done. Even as I know if I sleep early then I’ll wake up early to work. I usually would rather just stay up until I’m too tired, then I fall sleep.

Maybe this whole early bird lifestyle isn’t for me.

Then I should think about running at night. Then I can only run in the parking lot and it gets boring.

Oh well. I’ll go brush my teeth. DONE. Tonight I’ve only been doing volunteer stuffs. Need to get back to real work. Guess I’ll finish up tomorrow’s reading, see what comes.

Alright. Goodnight prosebox community!

Love,
Your fangirl.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.