The Darkest Sickest Entry I've Ever Written in Book Six: Trying to Hold On 2019

  • Jan. 27, 2019, 11:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

REDACTED

Some things may be best kept private.

In a completely related and yet otherwise random statement.... Ted Bundy is back in the news and on Netflix. I haven’t watched it yet, but I’m excited to!


Amaryllis January 27, 2019

Aw, come on. I'm punished for snow shoveling and driving to the library instead of refreshing Prosebox. :)

Deleted user January 27, 2019

Ted Bundy was hot

Domino January 27, 2019

God damn why didn't I read earlier ... you tease!

QueSeraSera January 27, 2019

Ted Bundy was sort of good looking. Lmao
What is on Netflix
I watch all the forensic files stuff and stuff on serial killers. Why I have no idea but I always do

Tempestuous1 January 27, 2019

I want to watch that too!

Arielle Lullabelle January 29, 2019

Hmmm, sad I missed that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.