Bad night in Torridaussity Two

  • Jan. 19, 2019, 11:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s funny how you think you’re doing ok, plugging along and then something out of no where triggers everything you thought you had dealt with or had moved past and you’re sitting alone at home sobbing uncontrollably and trying to type an entry so that someone somewhere knows you’re not okay because the tangible people in your life can’t handle it when you’re messy and depressed and sobbing. Because no one really knows you anymore because the most traumatic experience you ever had they will never know about. They will never know the true pain you felt/feel, and you’re lost and it’s your own fault and your own stupidity that made it this way and so you sit alone sobbing and hoping someone who reads this will understand.


Shattered January 19, 2019

I’m always here if you need anything. Sending hugs and love.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ January 19, 2019

Thank you, that means a lot. Hugs

Azzura January 20, 2019

I.get it and understand

Always Laughing Azzura ⋅ January 20, 2019

Thank you

Deleted user January 21, 2019

You are not alone my friend. You can sob as much as you want to around me <3 I'm sorry that your IRL friends are not able to be more present with you.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 21, 2019

Thank you, it's my own fault they can't be because I won't share what happened with my ex because I'm too afraid of their judgement and am too embarrassed at my mistakes. Maybe someday I will tell them. Thank you for your kindness and friendship.

Park Row Fallout January 22, 2019

::hugs:: Sometimes anonymity is a shield that protects us from ourselves. That can be good or bad. But when you feel yourself breaking, just glad you feel like you have a place to go.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.