Logging so far in Second 1st

  • Jan. 17, 2019, 7:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m glad I had taken Kerri to the interview it was yucky out and Rocky ate left overs :) which he almost never does. I’ll fix him food the rest of the week. Thinks have dwindled down and it’s only 7. I think we are about to go read and then go to sleep. I’ve gotten only 7 items logged but made 22 so far on Mturk. Items logged are as follows:

1) BT-06 headphones. Wireless Bluetooth headphones that work great. took them out to make sure. They have a charging cord and a dual aux cord. I’m asking 30 and they sell online for 50.....

2) Shadmon knife set with block- It’s got a knife sharpener, scissors and 5 knives asking 30 as it sells for 40 online.

3) Sunbeam knife set - cheaper made than above this is a 13 pc. set asking 15

4)Wasserstein levitating Bluetooth speaker– so far this has gotten the most attention. I’m asking 80 for it you can get it online for 85. It’s brand new and I’m sure I’ll bring it down eventually but if it didn’t ever sell I’d use it. It sounds great and it uses electromagnets to float, it’s cool.

5) Top Chef carving set- really the only thing special about this is that it has a name brand. Asking 20 sels for 25 @ Home Depot online.

6) TEORDER bike light- plugged this guy in (both halves) and found that both ends have 3 modes. Would be really good for bike safety. i’m asking 20 sells for 50 online.

7) Waterfall style chrome faucet- has all the rings and even tape you need to install it also includes instructions really. I’m asking 50. This one I didn’t do extra research on. I just went off an ad we had made last time we did this..... and because I feel like I cheated here I’m calling it a night.

Just got a message about the faucet. “Please send pictures to _____email, my did is interested.” .... so I did… we will see.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.