He Returned in Dealing with the Devil

  • Jan. 16, 2019, 7:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The next day after I knew he was in NJ he texted me and unblocked me and came back late that night.
My vacation from him is gone.
He’s been decent. Kind of helpful. I haven’t been feeling the best but I think a lot of it had to do with period symptoms. i sort of got it today along with the Depo shot. So that would be why I have the migraine headaches with no energy and slightly nauseous. Gotta love being a girl. Hoping my energy level returns. This last week has been stressful.

So he’s mad at his lawyers. States she barely talked to him and wants a new one.
I really don’t know what he thinks he’s going to accomplish switching lawyers as any of them will talk to the prosecutor and come up with the same plan. Defending lawyer will try to keep him out of jail Prosecutor will try to get justice ..... With that being said they know the circumstances that got him here and that the best option is mental health treatment both kind of win. Defending lawyer keeps him out of jail and prosecuting lawyer sees justice.
He doesn’t like that.... Well.... stop the nonsense and I don’t have to go through this.

So since the talk last week about Alex and when he gets angry don’t you know that he’s been perfect!! No potty accidents at all!!! Still pisses me off that she wanted him back in pull ups. Obviously an easy fix after that. Considering that he’s had tummy issues this week. A bad cold and its throwing off his stomach. He’s had bouts of diarrhea that have come and gone. Have thought about keeping him home but no fever just cold symptoms. Really wanted to today but he did want to go on the bus. Will be getting it set up that he can get his inhaler at school. Even with the diarrhea he still was perfect.

He did throw up in the pool tonight. I think it was because the warm pool water opened up the lungs getting that extra phlegm moving and he coughed too hard.


Last updated January 25, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.