Get the taste out of my brain. in Second 1st

  • Jan. 7, 2019, 9:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need to get the bad social encounter out of me head. So I texted Krystal, been thinking bunches about her lately as is to happen. We are going to go out for a late breakfast. She’s apparently not working right now and is on short term because she broke a rib. Can’t wait to hear how that happened!

i also realized I forgot to mention in the last entry that Kerri told me she wants to fuck my husband. She’s told him that before and he told me but yesterday was the first time she told me it was awkward. I reminded her that we are in a monogamous relationship and she said ” I respect that”.... then why keep saying it… I mean like she told Rocky he said no so if I say that’s cool she tries again?

Also, when the night was over and I was safely home. I called Destiny. I told her how I love and miss her and am so glad she never let herself get so bad. That she never got that far down before she asked for help and let someone know what was going on. That she is so strong and I’m proud of how far she’s come. I then received a text that said how she’s so very happy she met me and she doesn’t know where she would be if I hadn’t been there for her. So I sent a text back that reiterated what i had told her over the phone just so she can look at it later ;) lol then she called me her woman soulmate lol

Anyway, while I typed that the guys for the quote on the back porch called to confirm appointment time. Now I’m just sitting here waiting for Krystal to say she’s leaving to come here. I want to make some rolls today but they take like 2 hours .... I mean not 2 hrs of work but I would want to be home during that time so I don’t want to start them till I get back. That’s really the only goal for today..... except to .... title here.


Down the rabbit hole... January 07, 2019

That sounds way complicated about Kerri. I'm not sure I could deal with that much drama.

Gilraent January 07, 2019

I probably would have decked her the first time someone told me that she wants to fuck my partner.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.