Snow Day in just testing

  • Feb. 12, 2014, 5:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I forgot what we did Sunday. Finished AHS.

Work has been fine.

I def think there's gonna be a snow day tomorrow.

I've been tackling little clutter projects in my house. Mail piling on the dining table is a big one and if someone were to walk in it's the first thing people see so I'm glad I cleaned that up.

The bathroom needs some major cleaning. Maybe I'll do that tomorrow on my snow day. Will plans to take off also. Neither one of us have taken off from work for ANY snow day this year.

I'll do some laundry too - it never ends.

I called Teach on Monday [the friend of mine that quit where we both worked] and her phone was off and I got worried and went to her house. Turns out her phone was just un charged.

But still we went out to BK. She wanted all the dirt on our work - as if it's this really horrible place. I gave her some dirt and she was all like "I'm so GLAD I left".

Are you glad you have so little income you don't drive anywhere cause you can't afford the gas?

Whatever - I kinda feel bad for her. I wonder if she regrets her decision.

She's still talking to her ex - I find that appalling but whatever.

I'm actually going out to dinner with her tonight. I'm annoyed because a friend of ours who can't drive [she has vision issues - she's not allowed a driver's license - wanted to go out to dinner with me and Teach. But then she made Teach take her to get her nails done [teach didn't get her nails done] and the appointment ran really long and we're going to dinner 40 mins late and I'm annoyed cause I feel like she used Teach for a ride to get her nails done cause she can't dirve - why couldn't we have just gone to dinner - or at least do dinner first and then you get your nails done. I'm annoyed.

Any good news? I'm down 9 lbs. I'm about to ruin it all at Sun Tavern LOL.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.