23st in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Dec. 24, 2018, 9:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Brother and my sister in law came to visit today.
Parents didn’t even tell me; must’ve been like “C’mon hurry up he’s in his room, be quiet or he’ll come out here and say hi.”
They literally pushed them out, too when they left “Oh what’s that sorry ya gotta go ok bye”
Asshole literally closed the door and he starts stuttering out “Oh uh..you can still go say bye..”
I get it, dickhead, that’s the treasured son, the one you idiots never yelled at or got on for anything.
At the wedding, I wondered what it must be like to love someone to the point of tears and for a brief period of time, I actually felt regret; I felt sad about where I’m going and how I’m going to end up.
I got over it pretty fast though, hahaha.
Now it’s the 24th..or 24nd, actually. They went to starbucks this morning and seeing me with my bowl of cereal; asked if I wanted a hot chocolate.
SURE, why fucking not- if I say no or refuse they’ll just keep at it “OH IT’S NO PROBLEM, ANYTHING YOU WANT.”
‘No I’m fine thanks’
“ARE YA SURE I DON’T WANNA HEAR IT LATER ON.”
‘I’m fine.’
“OK FINE GOSH TRY TO DO SOMETHING NICE AND YOU BLAH BLAH BLAH.”
So now there’s a hot chocolate in my fridge and my mom is putting all my laundry in the dryer.
I wish she didn’t though, fuck, she’ll just be like “Waaah why do you have so much boxers in here blaaaah.” Well uh because I just do that’s why, no one asked you to do my goddamn laundry.
Take me away, calgon, fuck, just take me the freak away.

Hope your christmas or whatever is going better, bye I love you.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.