Good Weekend... in 2018

  • Dec. 17, 2018, 11:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Another good weekend down…

On Friday my bff called out because she didn’t want to get stuck for an extra shift, so we hung out and went to Costco and Petsmart and then back to my place. She crafted while I did laundry and cleaned up. Then we watched episodes of criminal minds. Later we went to Red Robin and ate.

On Saturday I laid around a bit, then picked up and took a shower and went to James’s house. He was playing video games when I got there and dressed to go out. I thought he looked pretty sexy. We were trying to decide on where to go… Mexican is both of our go tos, but we were thinking maybe something different. While discussing it… well, it had been nearly a week since I’d seen him… and he was all dangit I was trying to look nice and take you out. I’m like, you can get dressed and look just as sexy after. So all the sex and then we got dressed and went out for Mexican lol.

It was yummy. He insisted on paying, so I left tip. Then we went back to his place. We cuddled up and he put on Thor Ragnarok, which I haven’t seen. We made it through an hour or so before falling asleep. We slept a fair bit and got it on again at some point, then more sleep. Then I realized I was absolutely gonna have to go home so got moving and more sex lol. It was around 10 before I finally left.

I went home and took care of animals and crashed. Next morning I was lazy. Didn’t really get motivated until I decided to go to James’s again. I stopped and got Greek food on the way. Didn’t know what he’d like, so just got him a philly cheesesteak. He seemed to like it. Was a bit surprised that I just brought him food I guess. I honestly think he’s really used to useless girls. Then we curled up and watched some American Dad. We had sex at some point. He basically said he needs a day to recuperate after the last 2 days. I told him to drink more water and Gatorade and stay hydrated because “electrolytes it’s what plants crave.” I stayed til 6 when I had to leave for a surprise birthday dinner for a friend. That was yummy. We ate at Carrabba’s and they had endless sangria because it was Sunday.

Today, my bff found out she passed her test. Now we basically make up half the women at work who have their grade IV license. Very male dominated field. I’m super proud of her. Tomorrow we’re doing our normal hangout, but we’re going to drink more lol.


J.E. December 18, 2018

Brawndo

Brodie 💗 December 20, 2018

Glad things are going well for you! 💕

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.