Today's morning debate. in Second 1st

  • Dec. 14, 2018, 5:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke at 1am dizzy and nauseous. Knowing if would be the same when I woke for work at 4 I took a Meclizine anyway, hopeful I could make it through the morning in order to GET to work.

I was wrong, I still woke dizzy and nauseous at 4 and with a pounding headache. However, I highly prefer calling out on Sundays and I don’t even know who to call today. Jerry is on vacation and Kevin had us last week. We were told Tom but Kevin told us Wendy.... not important I’d call them all if I decided to stay .... but i can do this. I hope I can.... I think I can....

I know why it’s been worse this week than over the last few weeks, mother nature. i really feel like it’s going to be just as bad the rest of the weekend better to get it out of the way now right?

As I typed that the screen moved.... just a side to side.... maybe I should be figuring out who’s running things today.... I hate this disease.

50 and cloudy, at least I don’t need to start the car. i’m okay.... I’ll make it… it will get better once I really get moving… I’ll be fine.... sigh

Still, I feel like it’s worse than it was 3 months ago. Like instead of barely nauseous I’m 3 inches from throwing up. Moving makes it so much worse. I just want to lay down and be still about 70% of the time. Up from 40%ish..... Dr. Appointment the 19th… wonder what she will say.


Gilraent December 14, 2018

I seriously do not know how you are able to deal with this. What I deal with is bad, but ... no, nowhere near as bad as the dizzy/nausea stuff. If I could take it away for you, I would. <3

JHkerriokey Gilraent ⋅ December 15, 2018

I feel the same about you and your fibro. Life would be so much harder without a body to do things in though ;)

Gilraent JHkerriokey ⋅ December 15, 2018

you do have a very good point :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.