Meow... in 2018

  • Dec. 12, 2018, 6:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

On Monday I hung out with my ex hubby. I got some house cleaning done. He left early to pick up our friend from work.

Originally the Carson guy had said something about getting together on Monday but then he never texted me or anything and I haven’t bothered and neither has he. I guess it’s easier because I just don’t think he’s for me, but he was a nice guy.

But then of course Mother Nature struck Monday night and I just wasn’t in the mood to deal with anyone. So on Tuesday morning I said fuck it and stayed home because I felt like hell. I pretty much laid around and watched TV. The ex hubby brought me nachos and eventually I got a shower and we went to our normal Tuesday night hangout. My bff had invited another girl to join and I was honestly kinda dreading it bc I don’t get along well with a lot of girls, but she was pretty kewl. I drank 2 beers, but they were high gravity so more like 4. Then we were playing with fb filters taking pictures. It was funny.

Still talking to James. He’s still worried about his car. Who knows how long it’ll keep running. He’s just stressed about it and I don’t think he’s too knowledgeable when it comes to buying vehicles. I’m not saying I am, but I do have decent credit and can go make a purchase like that fairly comfortably. He is more living paycheck to paycheck and it’s a little tougher for him. Plus when I asked about his credit he said it was bad. I just don’t think he had the same kind of upbringing I had. But all that is fixable. When we were messaging tonight and he was going to get some more sleep before work, he ended his message with xoxo. I thought that was sweet. I hope I get to snuggle him soon.


Brodie 💗 December 12, 2018

Damn Mother Nature is always ruining everything !

Deleted user February 25, 2019

Hello. :)

Down the rabbit hole... Deleted user ⋅ February 25, 2019

Hi!

Deleted user Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ February 25, 2019

My name is Ryan.

I am your friend, :)

if you would have me.

I was pulled in your direction,

that's why I'm here. <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.