I'm not dead...physically in Daily Thoughts, Ideas, and Experiences

  • Dec. 12, 2018, 11:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a while. I haven’t been dead, I haven’t been hiding in a cave, I’ve been in college. Which hasn’t been too far off from hiding away. This year, I’d like to finish my transfer degree, so I’m taking almost twice as many classes as I did last year. Yesterday was my last “final” and I’m quite happy with how well I managed all of my classes. As of right now, I have A’s in all of my classes and I would have had to really mess up my last few assignments to drop any letters. This term was fun too, even if it was busy. It went by fast and there’s a lot I could share but not now.
It’s been good. My mind has been adrift but I’m happy. I’m just worried that now that I’ll finally have some time off, I’ll become a shut-in until school starts again in three weeks.


Mr. Mofo December 12, 2018

So miss, did ya have to pull a few all nighters to study for your finals?

Asocial_Chaos Mr. Mofo ⋅ December 12, 2018

Luckily, no. I only really had two actual exams and I love taking tests so I only spent a few hours studying. And I had some great teachers that made the whole term plenty manageable

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.