Females Are Psycho in Random Public Stuffs

  • Dec. 7, 2018, 11:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am not sure why, but I thought of one of Drew’s ex-girlfriends. Her name was Tracy and holy fuckballs, was she beyond a stage-5 clinger.

Much to many a typical female reaction, Tracy wasn’t happy that she wasn’t first and foremost in Drew’s life. I remember she got mad that I was in the car to pick our son up from school. She tried to eat Drew’s face and I couldn’t help it-I started to giggle snort and then laughed so hard. It was obvious that Drew was uncomfortable with Tracy licking his entire face. He pulled away when I jumped out of the car to get our son.

She hated me so much, she actually told her two daughters that her and Drew were going to get married (after just two weeks of JUST dating) and they were going to adopt MY son.

When Drew told her that wasn’t going to happen, she took it out on our son by saying she was going to pick him up then leaving him at the school. She didn’t answer either of us when we asked how he was doing and what time she was bringing him back. Drew finally called one of the girls and they told us Tracy didn’t pick our son up at all.

I flipped out.

Our son walked 15 blocks back to the apartment in 40F weather.

I was beyond infuriated. I asked Drew what he was going to do, because if he wasn’t going to handle the psycho cunt, I was gunning for her and I was ready to go to prison.

He called, put it on speakerphone so I could hear, and told her to lose his number and to walk the other way if she saw us. He did warn her that I would get physical, so it was in her best interests to stay away.

Fast-forward to about six weeks later. Her desperate ass shows up and before I could throw a punch, Drew steps up by my side and gently pushes me back into the apartment.

I hear her crying and begging. I hear Drew telling her she didn’t have any right to be at the apartment. She sobbed and wailed about how I supposedly destroyed their “relationship” but he told her two weeks of dating does not mean anything but dating. He then raised his voice a bit when he brought up our son. She tried to say she was “following him” to make sure nothing “actually happened”.

He told her, loudly, in a firm voice, that she was not to come near us. He told her that this was going to be the only time he would keep me away from her. He also said if she tried to come back into our lives, he was going to file charges for stalking.

She cried and blamed me.

After about six or seven months, she added me on a social site and told me she wanted to apologize. I told her to go ahead and she did. Just, “I’m sorry”, then she dove right in to asking about Drew.

She was beyond crazy. She even tried the whole, “I’ll kill myself” tactic. I told her that in the end, that was her decision. I was not going to feel guilty or take any blame for her being stupid.

Anywho. I am not sure why she popped into my thoughts. I don’t recall seeing her lately.

Weird


J.E. December 08, 2018

Wow!

Gilraent December 08, 2018

oh jeeez. You had good self control!

Shattered December 08, 2018

She sounds totally crazy. Jeez.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.