12 WC in 500 Writing Challenge

  • Dec. 10, 2018, 3:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You have to design a cocktail or drink after yourself (alcoholic or non-alcoholic). What ingredients are in it and what will you name it?

Well, I haven’t tended bar for quite some time. I was never one to experiment with booze…well, not on THAT side of the bar.

Tequila MUST be the alcohol that this drink is centered around. I love my tequila. So much. I have yet to sample various types.

Maybe toss in some tomato base with seasonings to give it a little bite. I love tomatoes. I realize this may not work at all, but if it’s supposed to be “ME”, well…

Of course, gotta add some training wheels for those who may need them: toss in some LIME baby!

Name? Georgie Juice? LOL!! Pretty much. I like simplicity. The only drama I have in my life comes from other people.


Nin December 10, 2018

Mid Afternoon Thunder Phuck. I don't know why.

Deleted user December 11, 2018

Mine would be pink and vaguely nausea inducing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.